Blätter-Navigation

Offer 33 out of 39 from 26/04/24, 11:57

logo

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, the Department of Rehabilitation Sciences

Professorship (W3) for “Psychology in Special and Rehabilitation Education”

Working field:

The Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, the Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, invites applications for a Professorship (W3) for “Psychology in Special and Rehabilitation Education”
starting as soon as possible.

The post holder should represent the subject in its entirety. The post holder's teaching duties will be based on both their particular fields of research as well as the curricular requirements of the department‘s degree programs.

Requirements:

The applicant should have designated research expertise in at least one of the following two areas:

  • diagnostics regarding educational-psychological learning, performance, and development in the context of disability processes (e.g. support and learning process diagnostics, curriculum-based measurements)
  • intervention and evaluation (concerning support and therapy) in the context of impairments and disabilities across the lifespan (e.g. early intervention, school support, vocational training, adult education, support for the elderly)

In addition, they should be able to demonstrate designated expertise in at least one of the following two areas:

  • psychological perspectives on learning and educational processes regarding inclusion and heterogeneity
  • professionalization processes for interdisciplinary cooperation and counseling

The profile of rehabilitation sciences at Humboldt-Universität includes special expertise in complex research approaches. In addition, intensive participation in academic self-administration is expected.

Applicants must meet the legal requirements for professorial appointments in accordance with § 100 of the “Berliner Hochschulgesetz”.

HU is seeking to increase the proportion of women in research and teaching and specifically encourages qualified female scholars to apply. Researchers from abroad are welcome to apply. Severely disabled applicants with equivalent qualifications will be given preferential consideration. People with an immigration history are specifically encouraged to apply.

How to apply:

Please send your application (including a publication list, a complete list of taught courses, information on both past and current research projects, and a 2-page synopsis of the research profile) until 24-05-2024, quoting the reference number PR/009/24 to: Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Dean of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prof. Dr. Claudia Becker, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin or preferably in electronic form in one single pdf file to: berufungen.ksbf@hu-berlin.de. Since we will not return your documents, please submit copies in the application only.

Data protection information on the processing of your personal data within the framework of the advertisement and selection procedure can be found on our Website: https://hu.berlln/DSGYO.

Please visit our website www.hu-berlin.de/stellenangebote, which gives you access to the legally binding German version.

Blätter-Navigation

Angebot 33 von 39 vom 26.04.2024, 11:57

logo

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Kultur-, Sozial- und Bildungswissenschaftliche Fakultät

W3-Professur für Psychologie in der Sonder- und Rehabilitationspädagogik

Aufgabenbeschreibung:

An der Kultur-, Sozial- und Bildungswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin ist am Institut für Rehabilitationswissenschaften eine W3-Professur für Psychologie in der Sonder- und Rehabilitationspädagogik zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt zu besetzen.
Die Professur soll das Fach in seiner gesamten Breite vertreten. Die Lehraufgaben ergeben sich nicht nur aus der für einzelne Forschungsfelder nachgewiesenen Expertise, sondern auch aus den curricularen Anforderungen der Studiengänge des Instituts.

Erwartete Qualifikationen:

Gesucht wird eine Persönlichkeit, die in der Forschung in mindestens einem der beiden folgenden Bereiche besonders ausgewiesen ist:

  • pädagogisch-psychologische Lern-, Leistungs- und Entwicklungsdiagnostik im Kontext von Behinderungsprozessen (z. B. Förder- und Lernprozessdiagnostik, curriculumbasiertes Messen)
  • Intervention und Evaluation (Förderung und Therapie) bei Beeinträchtigungen und Behinderungen über die Lebensspanne (z. B. Frühförderung, schulische Förderung, berufliche Bildung, Erwachsenenbildung, Förderung im hohen Alter)

Darüber hinaus soll die Person in mindestens einem der beiden folgenden Bereiche eine besondere Fachexpertise nachweisen können:

  • psychologische Perspektiven auf Lern- und Bildungsprozesse vor dem Hintergrund von Inklusion und Heterogenität
  • Professionalisierungsprozesse für interdisziplinäre Kooperation und Beratung

Zum Profil der Rehabilitationswissenschaften an der Humboldt-Universität gehört eine besondere Kompetenz für komplexe Forschungsansätze. Darüber hinaus wird eine intensive Beteiligung an der akademischen Selbstverwaltung erwartet.

Die Anforderungen für die Berufung gemäß § 100 des Berliner Hochschulgesetzes müssen erfüllt werden.

Die Humboldt-Universität strebt eine Erhöhung des Anteils von Frauen in Forschung und Lehre an und fordert qualifizierte Wissenschaftlerinnen nachdrücklich auf, sich zu bewerben. Bewerbungen aus dem Ausland sind ausdrücklich erwünscht. Schwerbehinderte Menschen werden bei gleicher Eignung bevorzugt berücksichtigt. Bewerbungen von Menschen mit Migrationsgeschichte sind ausdrücklich erwünscht.

Hinweise zur Bewerbung:

Bewerbungen (inkl. eines Publikationsverzeichnisses, eines Verzeichnisses der Lehrveranstaltungen, Angaben zu bisherigen und aktuellen (Drittmittel-)Forschungsprojekten, einer 2-seitigen Zusammenfassung des Forschungsprofils) sind bis zum 24.05.2024 unter Angabe der Kennziffer PR/009/24 an die Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Dekanin der Kultur-, Sozial- und Bildungswissenschaftlichen Fakultät, Prof. Dr. Claudia Becker, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin oder bevorzugt per E-Mail in einer einzigen PDF-Datei an berufungen.ksbf@hu-berlin.de zu richten. Da wir Ihre Unterlagen nicht zurücksenden, bitten wir Sie, Ihrer Bewerbung nur Kopien beizulegen.

Datenschutzrechtliche Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen des Ausschreibungs- und Auswahlverfahrens finden Sie auf der Homepage der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin: https://hu.berlin/DSGVO.