Blätter-Navigation

Of­fer 64 out of 76 from 21/05/21, 09:53

logo

Tech­ni­sche Uni­ver­sität Ber­lin - Faculty VI - Institute of Architecture / Building Technology and Architectural Design

Research Assistant - salary grade E13 TV-L Berliner Hochschulen - 2nd qualification period (Habilitation)

part-time employment may be possible

Work­ing field:

Participation in research and teaching in the above-mentioned field, supervision of design and project work with a focus on building technology and ecological issues; Conducting seminars

Require­ments:

Successfully completed academic university degree (diploma, master's or equivalent) in architecture, completed doctorate in architecture, several years of professional experience, sound knowledge in the following areas: climate-adapted building, integration of technical systems in architectural designs, sustainability in construction, interest in the development of innovative building concepts, Enjoyment of teamwork, ability to conduct courses in German and English

How to ap­ply:

Please send your application with the reference number and the usual documents only by email to Prof. Claus Steffan at stanke@tu-berlin.de.

By submitting your application via email you consent to having your data electronically processed and saved. Please note that we do not provide a guaranty for the protection of your personal data when submitted as unprotected file. Please find our data protection notice acc. DSGVO (General Data Protection Regulation) at the TU staff department homepage: https://www.abt2-t.tu-berlin.de/menue/themen_a_z/datenschutzerklaerung/ or quick access 214041.

To ensure equal opportunities between women and men, applications by women with the required qualifications are explicitly desired. Qualified individuals with disabilities will be favored. The TU Berlin values the diversity of its members and is committed to the goals of equal opportunities.

Technische Universität Berlin - Der Präsident - Fakultät VI, Institut für Architektur, FG Gebäudetechnik und Entwerfen, Prof. Claus Steffan, Sekr. A59, Straße des 17. Juni 152, 10623 Berlin

Blätter-Navigation

An­ge­bot 64 von 76 vom 21.05.2021, 09:53

logo

Tech­ni­sche Uni­ver­sität Ber­lin - Fakul­tät VI - Insti­tut für Archi­tek­tur / FG Gebäu­de­tech­nik und Ent­wer­fen

Wiss. Mit­ar­bei­ter*in (d/m/w) - Ent­gelt­gruppe 13 TV-L Ber­li­ner Hoch­schu­len - 2. Qua­li­fi­zie­rungs­phase (Habi­li­ta­tion)

Teil­zeit­be­schäf­ti­gung ist ggf. mög­lich

Auf­ga­ben­be­sch­rei­bung:

Mit­ar­beit in For­schung und Lehre im o.g. Fach­ge­biet, Betreu­ung von Ent­wurfs u. Pro­jekt­ar­bei­ten mit gebäu­de­tech­ni­schen und öko­lo­gi­schen Schwer­punk­ten; Durch­füh­rung von Semi­na­ren

Er­war­te­te Qua­li­fi­ka­tio­nen:

Erfolg­reich abge­schlos­se­nes wis­sen­schaft­li­ches Hoch­schul­stu­dium (Diplom, Mas­ter oder Äqui­va­lent) in Archi­tek­tur, abge­schlos­sene Pro­mo­tion in Archi­tek­tur, mehr­jäh­rige Berufs­er­fah­rung, fun­dierte Kennt­nisse in den fol­gen­den Berei­chen: Kli­ma­an­ge­pass­tes Bauen, Inte­gra­tion tech­ni­scher Sys­teme in archi­tek­to­ni­sche Ent­würfe, Nach­hal­tig­keit im Bau­we­sen, Inter­esse an der Ent­wick­lung inno­va­ti­ver Gebäu­de­kon­zepte, Freude an Team­ar­beit, Befä­hi­gung zur Durch­füh­rung von Lehr­ver­an­stal­tun­gen in deut­scher und eng­li­scher Spra­che

Hin­wei­se zur Be­wer­bung:

Ihre Bewer­bung rich­ten Sie bitte unter Angabe der Kenn­zif­fer mit den übli­chen Unter­la­gen aus­schließ­lich per E-Mail an Prof. Claus Stef­fan unter stanke@tu-berlin.de.

Mit der Abgabe einer Online­be­wer­bung geben Sie als Bewer­ber*in Ihr Ein­ver­ständ­nis, dass Ihre Daten elek­tro­nisch ver­ar­bei­tet und gespei­chert wer­den. Wir wei­sen dar­auf hin, dass bei unge­schütz­ter Über­sen­dung Ihrer Bewer­bung auf elek­tro­ni­schem Wege keine Gewähr für die Sicher­heit über­mit­tel­ter per­sön­li­cher Daten über­nom­men wer­den kann. Daten­schutz­recht­li­che Hin­weise zur Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer Daten gem. DSGVO fin­den Sie auf der Web­seite der Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lung: https://www.abt2-t.tu-berlin.de/menue/themen_a_z/datenschutzerklaerung/ oder Direkt­zu­gang: 214041.

Zur Wah­rung der Chan­cen­gleich­heit zwi­schen Frauen und Män­nern sind Bewer­bun­gen von Frauen mit der jewei­li­gen Qua­li­fi­ka­tion aus­drück­lich erwünscht. Schwer­be­hin­derte wer­den bei glei­cher Eig­nung bevor­zugt berück­sich­tigt. Die TU Ber­lin schätzt die Viel­falt ihrer Mit­glie­der und ver­folgt die Ziele der Chan­cen­gleich­heit.

Tech­ni­sche Uni­ver­si­tät Ber­lin - Der Prä­si­dent - Fakul­tät VI, Insti­tut für Archi­tek­tur, FG Gebäu­de­tech­nik und Ent­wer­fen, Prof. Claus Stef­fan, Sekr. A59, Straße des 17. Juni 152, 10623 Ber­lin