Blätter-Navigation

Offer 71 out of 78 from 30/01/24, 11:59

logo

Humboldt- Universität zu Berlin - Lebenswissenschaftliche Fakultät, Institut für Psychologie

Full Professorship for ‘Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology and Psychotherapy’ (W3)

The Faculty of Life Sciences, Institute of Psychology, invites applications for a Full Professorship for ‘Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology and Psychotherapy’ (W3) to be appointed at the next possible date.

Location: Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin

Working field:

The future holder of the position is expected to represent the entire spectrum of clinical child and adolescent psychology and psychotherapy and to teach in the amended Bachelor's and Master's degree programs in psychology with a focus on clinical psychology and psychotherapy.

Within the framework of the W3 professorship, there is a teaching obligation of 9 SWS. The teaching duties include contributions to the introductory and advanced module Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy in the Bachelor's program and practical teaching on disorders in childhood and adolescence and their psychological treatment methods in the Master's program.

Requirements:

The position seeks a scientist with excellent scientific credentials and international visibility through publications. There is access to a well-developed university outpatient clinic for psychotherapy and psychodiagnostics with a special outpatient clinic for children and adolescents.

Licensure as either a psychological psychotherapist, with additional qualification in child and adolescent psychotherapy, or as a child and adolescent psychotherapist is mandatory. Experience with obtaining external funding is expected. The professorship works in close cooperation with the professorships for Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction and Psychotherapy. A connection to the clinical and research foci of the two professorships as well as to the substantive research foci of the Institute of Psychology is desired. In addition, there is the possibility to contribute to the German Center for Mental Health (DZPG), location Berlin/Potsdam.

The applicants must meet the legal requirements for professorial appointments in accordance with § 100 of the `Berliner Hochschulgesetz`.

How to apply:

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin is seeking to increase the proportion of women in research and teaching, and specifically encourages qualified female scholars to apply. Scholars from abroad are welcome to apply. Severely disabled applicants with equivalent qualifications will be given preferential consideration. Qualified candidates with an immigration history are explicitly encouraged to apply.

Your application must include a cover letter, curriculum vitae, research statement including summaries of past, present, and prospective projects, teaching philosophy and experience, list of teaching assignments, a statement (max. 1 page) identifying previous and future contributions to equity, diversity and inclusion, and the candidates ability to work in culturally diverse groups, copies of certificates and documents (including transcripts), and a list of publications with up to five full copies of selected articles.

Please also take note of the instructions concerning application documents on our website: https://hu.berlin/lewi_berufung. Since we will not return your documents, please submit copies in the application only.

Please send your application until February 29, 2024 and quoting the **reference number PR/001/24 preferably in electronic form in one single pdf file to: berufungen.lewi@hu-berlin.de or to Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Faculty of Life Sciences, Dean, Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Ulrichs, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin.

Data protection information on the processing of your personal data within the framework of the advertisement and selection procedure can be found on our Website: https://hu.berlin/DSGVO

Please visit our website www.hu-berlin.de/stellenangebote, which gives you access to the legally binding German version.

Blätter-Navigation

Angebot 71 von 78 vom 30.01.2024, 11:59

logo

Humboldt- Universität zu Berlin - Lebenswissenschaftliche Fakultät, Institut für Psychologie

W3-Professur für „Klinische Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychologie und -psychotherapie“

An der Lebenswissenschaftlichen Fakultät, Institut für Psychologie, ist eine W3-Professur für „Klinische Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychologie und -psychotherapie“ zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt zu besetzen.

Standort: Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin

Aufgabenbeschreibung:

Der/die künftige Stelleninhaber*in soll das Fachgebiet der Klinischen Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychologie und -psychotherapie in seiner gesamten Bandbreite vertreten und Lehraufgaben in den novellierten Bachelor- und Masterstudiengängen Psychologie mit Schwerpunkt Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie erbringen.

Im Rahmen der W3-Professur besteht eine Lehrverpflichtung von 9 SWS. Zu den Lehraufgaben gehören im Bachelor-Studium Beiträge zum Einführungs- und Vertiefungsmodul Klinische Psychologie und -psychotherapie sowie im Masterstudium praxisnahe Lehre zu Störungsbildern im Kindes- und Jugendalter und deren psychologischen Behandlungsmethoden.

Erwartete Qualifikationen:

Gesucht wird ein*e durch Veröffentlichungen wissenschaftlich exzellent ausgewiesene*r sowie international sichtbare*r Wissenschaftler*in. Es besteht Zugang zu einer gut ausgebauten Hochschulambulanz für Psychotherapie und Psychodiagnostik mit einer Spezialambulanz für Kinder und Jugendliche.

Erforderlich ist die Approbation entweder als Psychologische*r Psychotherapeut* in, mit der Zusatzqualifikation Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapie, oder zum/zur Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeuten/-therapeutin. Erfahrungen mit der Einwerbung von Drittmitteln werden erwartet. Die Professur arbeitet in enger Vernetzung mit den Professuren für Klinische Psychologie sozialer Interaktion und Psychotherapie. Eine Anbindung an die klinischen und Forschungsschwerpunkte der beiden Professuren sowie zu den inhaltlichen Forschungsschwerpunkten des Instituts für Psychologie ist erwünscht. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit, sich am Deutschen Zentrum für Psychische Gesundheit (DZPG), Standort Berlin/Potsdam, einzubringen.

Die Bewerber*innen müssen die Anforderungen für die Berufung zur Professorin / zum Professor gem. § 100 des Berliner Hochschulgesetzes erfüllen.

Hinweise zur Bewerbung:

Die Humboldt-Universität strebt eine Erhöhung des Anteils von Frauen in Forschung und Lehre an und fordert qualifizierte Wissenschaftlerinnen nachdrücklich auf, sich zu bewerben. Bewerbungen aus dem Ausland sind erwünscht. Schwerbehinderte Menschen werden bei gleicher Eignung bevorzugt berücksichtigt. Bewerbungen von Menschen mit Migrationsgeschichte sind ausdrücklich erwünscht.

Die Bewerbung muss ein Anschreiben, einen Lebenslauf, ein Forschungsprofil mit aktuellen und zukünftigen Forschungsprojekten, Lehrphilosophie und -erfahrung, Verzeichnis der Lehrveranstaltungen, Stellungnahme (max. 1 Seite) zu bisherigen und zukünftigen Beiträgen zu Gleichheit, Vielfalt und Inklusion sowie der Fähigkeit zur Arbeit in kulturell vielfältigen Gruppen, Kopien von Zeugnissen und Urkunden (bei internationalen Abschlüssen inkl. Transcripts) sowie ein Publikationsverzeichnis mit bis zu fünf ausgewählten Abdrucken neuerer Arbeiten enthalten.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Hinweise zu Bewerbungsunterlagen auf unserer Website: https://hu.berlin/lewi_berufung. Da wir Ihre Unterlagen nicht zurücksenden, bitten wir Sie, Ihrer Bewerbung nur Kopien beizulegen.

Bewerbungen richten Sie bitte bis zum 29.02.2024 unter der Angabe der Kennziffer PR/001/24 elektronisch in einer einzigen PDF Datei an berufungen.lewi@hu-berlin.de oder an die Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Dekan der Lebenswissenschaftlichen Fakultät, Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Ulrichs (Sitz: Invalidenstr. 42), Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin.

Datenschutzrechtliche Hinweise zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen des Ausschreibungs- und Auswahlverfahrens finden Sie auf der Homepage der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin: https://hu.berlin/DSGVO.